New Music Friday - Latest Obsessions

1. "Moon Moon Baby" by HOAX

You might recognize their name, we interviewed them earlier this week about their upcoming album! They just released their latest single, "Moon Moon Baby", you can listen to it HERE!

2. "All Falls Down" by ag.

Leeds-based ambient production duo ag. have released a new single! If you dig beautiful vocal similar to that of Sam Smith you are going to fall in love with this track! You can listen to it HERE!

3. "Supernatural (Acoustic)" by The Slow Readers Club

Manchester four-piece, The Slow Readers Club, announced they will be releasing an acoustic EP, "For All Here To Observe", on September 14th! Until then check out their latest single!

4. "Four Leaf Clover" by The Kooks

The Kooks released their 5th album, "Let's Go Sunshine", today! In addition to this announcement, they also released a new music video, directed by Odelay Films’ Sophia + Robert (Kara Marni, Grace Carter), take a look at this trippy video below!


This hauntingly beautiful track will put you in a trance! We are absolutely OBSESSED! Check it out HERE!