Song Premiere - No Pain by Old Fame

>> Old Fame is a four-piece rock band out of Rochester, New York. You may recognize the names of the band members, Ben Armes (vocals / guitar), Evan Clark (guitar), Jay Asarese (bass), and Doug Kelley (drums), as they are not new to the music scene. The raw emotion in the lyrics explores essential truths of emotionally driven experiences that can alter your life.

"No Pain was recorded at Wicked Squid Studios, mixed and engineered by the talented Josh Pettinger, in a live environment capturing the live melancholic swing of Old Fame in an attempt to breathe new life and emotion into the Rochester, NY indie rock scene." <<

Listen to "No Pain" HERE!

Connect with Old Fame on: