Floated Banner Ad.png

Single Premiere - OLMSTED: The Storm / The Eye


>> A new project has emerged in the Upstate New York region that deserves attention. OLMSTED, a band consisting of Nathaniel Miller (formerly of Halo Nellie) as a writer on vocals and lead guitar, and Lydia Beinhauer as a writer on bass and vocals, are releasing their debut A/B singles on our platform. The duo co-writes everything "a la the logistics of Lennon-McCartney." However, as a live performance entity, they play as a three piece with the addition of drums. Check out their singles "The Storm" and "The Eye" below, and be sure to keep up with their creative endeavors on social media.




 Connect with OLMSTED on:


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

New Music Friday - New tunes for your moods

July 10, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle