New Music Round Up -  From chill to charged, check out these new tunes!

>>A whole bunch of bands have released singles as a preview of upcoming albums! Check em out to see what the future has in store for us on New Music Friday!

Everyone blooms – The Front Bottoms

New Jersey indie rock due The Front Bottoms have released four new tracks, all from their new album ‘In Sickness and In Flames’, set to release August 21st. Everyone Blooms features a big and bright sound; with its accompanying music video hosting a slew of grand and colorful imagery.

Thrill – Future Islands

Future Islands’ slow burning electropop ballad Thrill is a treat to listen to. Frontman Samuel Herring’s signature vocals round out this stunning track.

Own Alone – Bahamas

Bahamas has announced his new album, Sad Hunk, set to release October 9th. Teaser track Own Alone features incredible sound production and undeniable rhythm Listen Now

Dying Breed – The Killers

Dying Breed is about being the last of your kind and holding on, despite the opposition you might face. How this commentary relates to The Killers themselves is up to you to decide, but there’s no denying the slow build of this track leads to an awesomely explosive finale. Listen Now

Palm Tree on Avenue G – Summer Salt

Palm Tree on Avenue G is vibrant, breezy and jazzy – everything you’d expect from Summer Salt. True to their name, they can’t help but capture the warm summer vibes in this fresh track. Listen Now

Falling Apart – Slow Pulp

Slow Pulp is gearing up for their next album, Moveys, set to release October 9th. Falling Apart exemplifies their chilled out indie rock sound with incredibly intimate vocals.